Vinyasa Flow - Mixed Levels


This class is taught by:

Zeke Zubrow

Ed “Zeke” Zubrow received his 200 hour RYT through Yoga Alliance in 2015 under Dana Lincoln at Prasada Yoga Center in North Hampton, NH. A former college football coach, he views yoga as a discipline to reduce self-limiting, self-defeating thoughts, and to help us find our truest, best self. Using the physical practice of asanas (forms) we develop strength, flexibility and, most important, the ability to breath effectively and calm the mind. Zeke’s intention is for practice to become a moving meditation, with the yoga mat a haven and place to explore. Zeke is interested in the ways that exploring all aspects of yoga can extend beyond the mat and influence our daily lives and community.

Kimberly Buchwald

Kim Buchwald began practicing yoga in 2012 while in college. She initially fell in love with yoga for its physical benefits but quickly began to experience it's mental benefits as well, finding through the practice, relief from anxiety. To deepen her practice, Kim received her 200 RYT through 3 Bridges Yoga and has been teaching private and community classes along the seacoast. She teaches primarily vinyasa classes designed to balance physical effort with ease. Kim is also an elementary school teacher and enjoys bringing mindfulness into the classroom for her students.
Classes focus on moving through a progression of postures that offer modifications (basic to advanced) for all levels of strength and flexibility. Some experience with sun salutations, breathing practices, and basic postures is suggested. Students are encouraged to challenge themselves and work to their appropriate level of ability.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Dec 16 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Dec 23 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Dec 30 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Jan 06 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Jan 13 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Jan 20 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Jan 27 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow
  • Sat Feb 03 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kimberly Buchwald
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Zeke Zubrow