Basics for Mixed Levels


This class is taught by:

Rob Barski

Rob Barski, RYT200, has been practicing yoga for over 10 years throughout the Seacoast of New Hampshire and abroad. He received his 200 hour level yoga certification from Kripalu and his practice focuses on the equal balance of mind, body and spirit. Rob has strong spiritual background spending a significant part of his life dedicated to the spiritual growth of others and brings this into the practice of yoga. He believes that the practice of yoga stretches into our daily lives and can be the catalyst for powerful spiritual, physical and mental transformation. He spent the better part of a year in Australia learning Hatha and Ashtanga forms of yoga and developed an accompanying meditation practice as well. He will tell you that he grateful to have discovered yoga as it has become the cornerstone with his active lifestyle and continues to shape his spiritual path as well. Rob has a passion for all things “wellness” is Reiki Certified and is also involved in many activities including mountain and road cycling, stand up paddleboarding, hiking and kayaking.

This classical yoga class offers an energizing and strength and flexibility building class, that is grounded in the foundational poses and tools of yoga. Modifications are offered, so this class is accessible for beginner to experienced students. If you are new to yoga, please arrive a few minutes early to let the teacher know, so that he or she can provide assistance and descriptions to you. Experienced students will find a good level of physical challenge. All are welcome, come check it out!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Rob Barski